Sign In Forgot Password

TBE Committees

Our members are the life of Temple Beth El. Through committee work, our members work together to further the mission of the temple and plan wonderful programs and events to be enjoyed by all.

It is our hope that all of our members will participate on a committee or help with a committee program. 

A list of our committees is below.  Click here for committee descriptions and contacts.

If you would like to join a committee or volunteer for a program, please contact the committee chair(s) listed below.  

Rhonda Regan, President

Professional Staff Rhonda Regan
Nominating Amy Robin & David Abrams


Finance, led by Jennifer Pariser VP

Finance/Budget Kelly Aidekman
Investment Advisory Sheila Spicehandler
Cemetery Sheila Spicehandler


Governance/Admin, led by Marc Fried EVP

Audit Marc Fried
Development Marc Fried & Vanessa Baker
Law & Constitution Jenny Pariser


Education, led by Sarah Lieb VP

Adult Education Jenny Pariser
Religious School Melissa Bahr and Lindsay Finkler
Youth Activities Committee (K-6) Diana Mann & Michelle Dinenberg
Early Childhood Center Laura Milano & Samantha Cohen


Worship, led by Lisa Crandall VP

Caring Committee Penny Hamlet & Rachel Rosin
Worship David Ruzow & Rabbi Jaffe 


Connections, led by Meryl Lefkowitz VP

College Dina Laurence
Communications Stephanie Saltzman
House Stephanie Saltzman
Leadership Development Gregg Diller
Membership Stephanie Saltzman
Tikkun Olam - Social Action Norma Klein, Pam Klein & Diane Thaler
Tue, March 21 2023 28 Adar 5783